Friday, April 4, 2008

The New Leadership Team

From the meeting held last night at Georgetown Library.

Congrats to your new leadership team:
Chair: Paul Hall
Vice Chair: Michelle Jowers
Secretary: Roxanne Malone
Treasurer: Steve Loerhke

Also thanks go to outgoing vice chair Greg Himes, who served well and will continue to serve as a central committeeperson.

Even as the opposition is tearing each other up and is in disarray, we in the Brown County GOP are coming together as former primary opponents got together and pledged to work hard, as we all came together to reorganize and rededicate ourselves to our ideals of limited government, free enterprise, and personal freedom and responsibility.

God bless Brown County, Ohio, and the United States of America!

Mark Garbett, Director of Communications, reporting....

No comments: